[Album] 西川貴教 – SINGularity (2019/MP3/320KBPS)

[Album] 西川貴教 – SINGularity (2019/MP3/320KBPS)
1. SINGularity
2. Roll The Dice
3. Bright Burning Shout
4. Hear Me
5. REBRAIN In Your Head
6. awakening
7. Be Affected
8. His/Story
9. Elegy of Prisoner
10. HERO
11. UNBROKEN (feat.Tomoyasu Hotei)
12. BIRI x BIRI -To SINGularity and Beyond- (Maozon Remix)
13. ever free (Bonus Track)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>