[Album] ABBA – Ring Ring (Deluxe Edition) [MP3/RAR]

[Album] ABBA – Ring Ring (Deluxe Edition) [MP3/RAR]
Released: 2013
Genre: Pop
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

Disc 1:

1. Ring Ring
2. Another Town, Another Train
3. Disillusion
4. People Need Love
5. I Saw It In The Mirror
6. Nina, Pretty Ballerina
7. Love Isn’t Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough)
8. Me And Bobby And Bobby’s Brother
9. He Is Your Brother
10. She’s My Kind Of Girl
11. I Am Just A Girl
12. Rock’n Roll Band

Disc 2:

13. Ring ring (bara du slog en signal) (Swedish Version)
14. Merry-Go-Round
15. Santa Rosa
16. Ring Ring (Spanish Version)
17. Wer im Wartesaal der Liebe Steht (German Version of Another Town, Another Train)
18. Ring Ring (German Version)
19. En hälsning till våra parkarrangörer
20. Hej gamle manBjörn Ulvaeus, Benny Andersson
21. There’s A Little ManBilly G-son
22. I Saw It In The MirrorBilly G-son
23. Jag är blott en manJarl Kulle
24. Man vill ju leva lite dessemellanAnni-Frid Lyngstad
25. Välkommen till världenLill-Babs

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>