[Album] Angela Aki – SONGBOOK [MP3]

[Album] Angela Aki – SONGBOOK [MP3]
アンジェラ・アキ – SONGBOOK
Released: 2012
Genre: Adult Contemporary
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

1 Honesty
2 Will You Dance?
3 We’re All Alone
4 Material Girl
5 True Colors
6 Without You
7 Today
8 Kiss From A Rose
9 A Song For You
11 Still Fighting It
12 It’s So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>