[Album] Ann Lewis – Cheek (Reissue 1986)[FLAC + MP3]

[Album] Ann Lewis – Cheek (Reissue 1986)[FLAC + MP3]
アン・ルイス – チーク
Released: 1986
Genre: Adult Contemporary
Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 320 KBPS

01. One Boy
02. Make Yourself Comfortable
03. Gee Whiz
04. In the Flesh
05. This Boy
06. One Sided Love
07. Linda
08. Leader of the Pack
09. Oh No Not My Baby
10. You Baby
11. Oh Me Oh My
12. Good-Bye Boy

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>