[Album] Ariana Grande – Live at Coachella 2019 [M4A/RAR]

[Album] Ariana Grande – Live at Coachella 2019 [M4A/RAR]
Released: 2019
Genre: Pop
Bitrate: M4A 256 KBPS

Disc 1:

01 raindrops (an angel cried – live)
02 God is a woman (live)
03 bad idea (live)
04 break up wih your girlfriend, i’m bored (It Makes Me Ill mix – live)
05 Tearin Up My Heart (live)
06 R.E.M (live)
07 Be Alright (live)
08 sweetener (live)
09 Side To Side (live)
10 Bang Bang (live)
11 7 rings intro (live)
12 7 rings (live)
13 Close To You (interlude)
14 Love Me Harder (live)
15 breathin (live)

Disc 2:

16 needy (live)
17 Right There (live)
18 Break Your Heart Right Back (live)
19 Mo Money Mo Problems (live)
20 NASA (live)
21 goodnight n go (live)
22 in my head (interlude)
23 the light is coming (live)
24 Into You (live)
25 Dangerous Woman (live)
26 Break Free (live)
27 no tears left to cry (live)
28 applause
29 thank u, next (live)
30 thank u, next outro (live)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>