[Album] BUMP OF CHICKEN – Yggdrasil [MP3]

[Album] BUMP OF CHICKEN – Yggdrasil [MP3]
Released: 2004
Genre: Rock
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

1. asgard
2. オンリー ロンリー グローリー (アルバムエディット)
3. 乗車権
4. ギルド
5. embrace
6. sailing day
7. 同じドアをくぐれたら
8. 車輪の唄
9. スノースマイル
10. レム
11. fire sign
12. 太陽
13. ロストマン
14. midgard

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>