[Album] Casiopea 3rd – A・SO・BO [FLAC+MP3]

[Album] Casiopea 3rd – A・SO・BO [FLAC+MP3]
Released: 2015
Genre: Jazz
Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 320 KBPS

1. Mode to Start
2. Catch the Wind
3. Feel Like a Child
4. Backtalk Babe
5. Brain to Brain
6. Armful
7. Organic Evolution
8. Smash!
9. Ka・Na・Ta
10. A・O・Zo・Ra
11. Arrow of Time

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>