[Album] Cindy – Angel Touch (1990/FLAC+MP3/RAR)

[Album] Cindy – Angel Touch (1990/FLAC+MP3/RAR)
Released: 1990
Genre: Pop, R&B
Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 320 KBPS

01. Surprise
02. せつなくて
03. Destiny
04. When Tomorrow Comes
05. 天使の気持ち
06. Special Ever Happened
07. 私達を信じていて
08. Candle Light
09. Fall In Love
10. When Tomorrow Comes (Reprise)
11. Must Be Lucky ~愛の国へ~

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>