[Album] Demon Kakka – GIRLS’ ROCK ~Tiara~[MP3]

[Album] Demon Kakka – GIRLS’ ROCK ~Tiara~[MP3]
デーモン閣下 – GIRLS’ ROCK ~Tiara~
Released: 2009
Genre: Rock
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

01. 熱くなれ
02. 絶体絶命
03. そばかす
04. Piece of My Wish
05. フレンズ
06. 地上の星
07. Believe in Love
08. Cat’s Eye
09. 夢見る少女じゃいられない
10. 私は風〜私は嵐
11. Departures

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>