[Album] Stardust Revue – Moody Blues [MP3]

[Album] Stardust Revue – Moody Blues [MP3]
スターダストレビュー – Moody Blues
Released: 1998
Genre: Pop, Rock
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

1. どうして
2. ワイン恋物語
3. 月の輝く夜に
4. プラトンの嘆き(ミュージカル「我が退屈な人生」より)
5. Sweet Harmony
6. ジャスミン(A Cappella Version)
7. 真昼の月
8. 無難に生きていますか?
9. Joy To The Future
10. 君に贈るHolly Night
11. 屋根にノボって
12. 7月7日

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>