[Album] Stardust Revue – RENDEZ-VOUS [MP3]

[Album] Stardust Revue – RENDEZ-VOUS [MP3]
スターダストレビュー – RENDEZ-VOUS
Released: 1988
Genre: Pop, Rock
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

1. Cinéma Bleu
2. 流星物語
3. Whisky A Go-Go
4. Danger Lady
5. 言葉じゃいえないLoneliness
6. エトランゼ
7. One Night Rose
8. 君のBirthday
9. Just A Minute Of Your Time
10. Stay My Blue -君が恋しくて-
11. 夏の終わりに

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>