[Album] Utada Hikaru – This is the One [MP3]

[Album] Utada Hikaru – This is the One [MP3]
宇多田ヒカル – This is The One
Released: 2009
Genre: Pop, R&B
Bitrate: FLAC & MP3 320 KBPS

1 On And On
2 Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence – FYI
3 Apple And Cinnamon
4 Taking My Money Back
5 This One (Crying Like A Child)
6 Automatic Part II
7 Dirty Desire
8 Poppin’
9 Come Back To Me
10 Me Muero
11 Come Back to Me (Seamus Haji & Paul Emanuel Radio Edit)
12 Come Back to Me (Quentin Harris Radio Edit)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>