[Album] Various Artists – TETSUYA KOMURO ARCHIVES EX [M4A/RAR]

[Album] Various Artists – TETSUYA KOMURO ARCHIVES EX [M4A/RAR]
Released: 2019
Genre: Dance, Pop
Bitrate: M4A 256 KBPS

Disc 1:

1. TRF「GOING 2 DANCE」(1993年2月25日)
2. hitomi「Let’s Play Winter(ORIGINAL MIX)」(1994年11月25日)
3. EUROGROOVE feat.翠玲「RESCUE ME ~奪回愛恋~」(1995年2月8日)
4. H Jungle With t 「GOING GOING HOME」(1995年7月19日)
5. YU-KI「dragons’ dance(STRAIGHT RUN)」(1997年6月25日)
6. globe「winter comes around again」[特典非売品CD] (1998年年末)
7. 佐々木主浩「break new ground」(2000年3月1日)
8. KEIKO「HUMANRACE」(2003年12月10日)
9. AAA「負けない心」(2010年8月18日)
10. 浜崎あゆみ「Love song/Original Mix」(2010年12月22日)

Disc 2:

11. SUPER☆GiRLS「Be with you」(2010年12月22日)
12. 鈴木亜美「DON’T NEED TO SAY GOOD BYE」(2011年12月7日 [1999年3月17日])
13. Purple Days「恋愛ティーチャー恋心」(2012年2月15日)
14. Sowelu「29 Tonight」(2012年5月30日)
15. JOKER「Rolling Life」(2012年10月10日)
16. 壱岐尾彩花「GLOWING(Original)」(2012年11月15日)
17. TRF「Because of U」(2013年2月25日)
18. TM NETWORK「LOUD(Original Mix)」(2014年4月22日)
19. DIVA「Believe in myself」(2014年10月8日)
20. Def Will 「あなたという明日」(2017年3月14日)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>