[Single] Kaori Mochida – Ten to Ten [M4A]

[Single] Kaori Mochida – Ten to Ten [M4A]
持田香織 – てんとてん
Released: 2019
Genre: Pop
Bitrate: M4A 256 KBPS

1. てんとてん (04:15)
2. そりゃ喧嘩もしますし (04:17)
3. Enseigne d’angle (04:51)
4. あたらしき夜 (03:10)
5. 君と僕の消失点 (04:24)

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>